Sports & Recreation

Whether you're looking to lease, to buy or sell Sports or Recreation business or property, or just looking, LIANG Commercial Sports and Recreation Team will eliminate all of the work and stress that comes with the process.

LIANG Commercial offers turnkey Sports or Recreation sales/ leasing and transition services through every step of the process from listing through settlement. We will set realistic goals which produce a sale, and foster an amicable relationship between the buyer and the seller.

We specialize in Sports and Recreation property sale and leasing, and business sale, martial Art Studio, Dance Studio, fitness Gym, Yoga Studio, Golf Course, Table Tennis, Badminton court, Gymnastic Gym, Indoor Soccer field, Basket Ball court, Indoor Playground, Laser Tag, Billiard, Paint Ball, and Bowling Alley.

To list a Sport or Recreation business/property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our sport and recreation property specialists with listing number. 

Edward Kwan 403-397-6667 edwardkwan@
liangcommercial.ca
Gord Sears 403-471-1634 gordsears@
liangcommercial.ca
Jim Lee 403-617-0438 jimlee@
liangcommercial.ca
Phil Yan 587-719-7999 philyan@
liangcommercial.ca
Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Kaukab Saher 403-968-5525 kaukabsaher@
liangcommercial.ca