Warehouse and Industrial Sales

Liang Commercial Industrial Team has the experience to solve all your warehouse/industrial sale and leasing needs. Our industrial team specialize in lease, sale, lease renewal, design built, land purchase and will ensure a smooth transaction. We stay current on Calgary market trend and provide leading edge information required for your transactions.

Our industrial team specialized in warehousing, food processing plants, food storage facilities, manufacturing and processing plants, machine shop, granite shops, wood cabinet shop, and auto mechanical and body shop sports and recreations, etc.

LIANG Commercial Industrial Services

www.liangcommercial.ca 

To List An Industrial Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

 Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Industrial Warehouse specialists with listing number.  

Tim Polanik 403-399-1504 timpolanik@
liangcommercial.ca
Edward Kwan 403-397-6667 edwardkwan@
liangcommercial.ca
Gord Sears 403-471-1634 gordsears@
liangcommercial.ca
Tina Ho 403-680-5585 tinaho@
liangcommercial.ca
Ross London 403-681-9711 rosslondon@
liangcommercial.ca
Gurprit Sidhu 403-831-5000 gurpritsidhu@
liangcommercial.ca